根基和分支
Slider

360度的“植物性”食品方案

我们坚信,食物能够为我们的人生带来最佳的欢乐和享受。与此同时,如果我们能在享受美味佳肴时,从分的体验到这些佳肴背后的起源,文化意义,以及烹调方式,那么享受美食的乐趣也会更完善。

360Foodsensmosis 是热情的食物倡导者。我们希望帮助从业者更深入地了解食物的起源和文化意义,从而更好地带出食物真正的原汁原味。

而最重要的是,我们相信在创造正宗食物风味的过程中,“心”和“艺术”是缺一不可的关键因素。在制造出独特食品味道的过程中,拥有敏锐的直觉感观方可了解如何搭配不同食材的味道。此外,奉献和诚信也是确保在准备过程中不忽视任何细节的必要条件。

作为一家对社会负责任的公司,我们立志于将我们的知识,技能和专业知识传承给下一代当地和海外的食品学家和厨师,特别是有抱负的食品学家和厨师。

通过我们制定的培训和实习计划,以及与行业伙伴的良好关系,有抱负的食品学家和厨师可以期待与同行业的从业者合作,并解决许多与食品相关的现实问题。同时,他们也能从业内最有经验的从业者身上获得最佳的指导。

Root And Branch
Slider

Our 360° Plant-Based Approach to Food

We believe food is one of life’s greatest joys. And we believe our enjoyment of food can be so much greater when we gain an appreciation of its origins, and the way it’s prepared.

At 360Foodsensmosis, we are passionate food advocates. We want to help practitioners gain a deeper understanding of the origins and cultural significance of food, so they can better bring out its authentic flavour.

Above all, we believe creating authentic food flavours takes both ‘art’ and ‘heart’. You need an intuitive sense of how different ingredients work together to create unique flavours; dedication and integrity are also a must to ensure no detail is overlooked during the preparation process.

As a socially responsible company, we believe in passing on our knowledge, skills and expertise to the next generation of aspiring foodologists and chefs, both locally and regionally.

Through our established training and internship programmes and industry partnerships, aspiring foodologists and chef can look forward to collaborating with industry practitioners and solving real world problems, while being guided by one of the most experienced pair of hands in the industry.